Bethlehem Academy is sponsored by the Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa, Wisconsin.  

The Bethlehem Academy Board of Directors is composed of Sinsinawa Dominicans, parents, alumni and community members who share their expertise and experiences in servant leadership.  The Board of Directors is responsible for the school's policies and operations.  As stewards of the school, the Board of Directors are responsible for the well-being of the school within the beliefs and values, teachings and traditions of the Catholic Church.
 
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Name Email Phone Cell
Beckmann, Jim jamesbeckmann@msn.com   507-412-1090
Bongaarts OP, Sr. Carol bongaartsc@gmail.com 952-285-2943  
Campbell, Mary mary34campbell@gmail.com   507-491-7091
Casper, Melissa casperfamily@charter.net 507-333-2504 507-491-2939
Clark, Tim tclark@a-p.com   612-490-4925
DeGrood, Pat degrood@kmwb.net 507-334-1092 507-838-1784
Donkers, Mike Donkers26@gmail.com 507-332-0400 507-330-1033
Korman, Debbie kormanandkorman@hotmail.com 507-333-0725 507-339-8059
Leibly OP, Sr. Joyce jleiblyop@gmail.com   608-304-4650
Lipinski, Mary marl5@ymail.com   507-210-3682
Lovrien, Jim lovrienj@yahoo.com   651-324-0907
Nass, Kathy knass@donahuesclematis.com 507-334-8404 507-323-5365
Kathy Halvorson kathyhalvorson@charter.net   612-756-1778
Smith, Mellanie thesmiths1309@msn.com 507-332-9679  
Briscoe, Chuck cbriscoe@bacards.org 507-334-3948